Mermaid Chic ~ Dresser and Nightstand

Mermaid Chic ~ 9 Drawer Serpentine Dresser and Nightstand belongs in a Sandcastle somewhere along the Florida Coast.  Pieces have been painted with mixed shades of Annie Sloan Paint then distressed and glazed in a Deep Whiskey Hue and Waxed with Annie Sloan Clear Wax for a Beautiful Sheen and Durable Finish.

Dresser Dimensions: 62″ W x 32″ T x 19.5″ D ~  Nightstand Dimensions: 26″ W 25″ T 16″ D

DSCF4336zzzzz

DSCF4373az

DSCF4321aaz

DSCF4376z

DSCF4614z

DSCF4634aaz

DSCF4504aaz

DSCF4360zzz

DSCF4502aaz

DSCF4365bz

DSCF4367azDSCF4638azz

DSCF4449az

DSCF4447aaz

PicMonkey Collagebaamer

Before and After

DSCF4336zzzz

Linking up to:
PJH Designs

DIY Show Off

Furniture Feature Fridays Mod Vintage Life
PJH Desisgns I was featured at: Mod Vintage Life

20 thoughts on “Mermaid Chic ~ Dresser and Nightstand

  1. Hello,

    I am the one who wanted to purchase the kitchen table you have, and pink chandelier. I was involved in a horrible car accident, but am better now. I will list the items I want to purchase, but will be unable too pick them up for two weeks, because of my therapy. I will gladly pre-pay for the items! Please let me know if this is OK.

    I would like to purchase the following:

    Round kitchen table Both pink chandeliers The board/pink, where you can pin photos The white framed chalkboard

    I would also like you to paint some of my furniture, and you already said this could be done!

    Please let me know if I can pre-pay!

    Steffanie Thornton 602-885-1454 2382 W Redwood Dr. Chandler, AZ 85248

    Date: Sun, 21 Apr 2013 14:16:55 +0000 To: steffanie44@hotmail.com

  2. Pingback: Did you Make the Scene? Features from MTMS # 71 - ...

  3. Pingback: Mental Mermaid Marnie | Laura Barbosa's Heart of Art Blog

  4. Pingback: How To Know What Chic Is | Finer Lifestyle Magazine

  5. Pingback: Power of Paint: Florence Distressed Dresser @ Thee Velvet Glove

Leave a Reply

